2020 Real Estate Finance and Investment Symposium

Formation Maîtrise de marchés financiers – Séance d’information 17 Septembre
25 August 2020
Prof. Martin Hoesli new publication in the Journal of Real Estate Finance and Economics
7 September 2020
Show all

2020 Real Estate Finance and Investment Symposium

The 2020 Real Estate Finance and Investment Symposium co-organizer by the University of Cambridge, University of Florida, University of Geneva and the National University of Singapore will be held online.

The sessions will take place on September 24, 25, 28, 29 and October 1 from 3-5pm CET (9-11am ET, 9-11pm Singapore Time).

You may download the program of the event here

All sessions are open to the public and participants can register for the event using the following ZOOM links:

Day 1:               https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_d-P6-BznTjaSILzwWONgNQ

Day 2:               https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_L-qvqZJyTtGvFHTf1g2pnw

Day 3:               https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0N5BhdkCTCeqZE2AixTK6Q

Day 4:               https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_IcdeWwH2QvyMZ65m1wJW7Q

Day 5:               https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RosAy3QjRNm-n-0REgAOkQ

X